LP - Liar: Invictus

LP - Liar: Invictus

Regular price€25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition color vinyl (orange blue marble) reissue on FX7 Records.

For many, this is the best and most legendary Liar record and one of the key records from the Belgian, legendary, H8000 metalcore scene. Liar paved the path for many to come later in the '90s and early 2000s, with a healthy mix of Kreator, Slayer, Cro-Mags, and some Ringworm alongside vegetarian diatribes mixed with straight edge and socio-cultural topics. Back in 1997, this record was pressed in a limited vinyl quantity of a few hundred (on Genet Records) and saw a very limited repress in 2018 with different cover art, but is back now with its original sleeve and cut from the original masters. Plus bonus tracks!

Track Listing:

1. New Born Fire
2. Steel Against Steel
3. Falls Of Torment
4. Circle Of Blood
5. Deathwish
6. Natural Order
7. Whispers Of Damnation
8. 2000 A.D.
9. Disarmed
10. Blade
11. Invictus
12. FX7
13. Teach Me Violence (SSD)

FX7 Records, 2022.

We offer worldwide delivery.

We aim to process and ship all goods within 3-5 working days, therefore please allow up to 10 days for delivery.

We offer free shipping for all orders over 50 Euro in Belgium, 100 Euro in Europe and 150 Euro World Wide. 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed