LP - Fugazi: s/t (7 Songs)

LP - Fugazi: s/t (7 Songs)

Regular price€25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This self titled record, also officially referred to as 7 Songs, is the first, eponymous EP by the American post-hardcore band of the same name. Unlike all other Fugazi releases, Guy Picciotto did not contribute guitar to this record; all guitar was performed by Ian MacKaye.

This release features "Waiting Room" which is often seen as the band's most well-known song, notorious for "the attention-getting drop into silence that occurs at the 22-second mark," as well as for its "relentless ska/reggae-inflected drive", and "Suggestion", a "Meters-meets-Ruts" thrust.

Recorded and originally released in 1988.

Dischord Records.

We offer worldwide delivery.

We aim to process and ship all goods within 3-5 working days, therefore please allow up to 10 days for delivery.

We offer free shipping for all orders over 50 Euro in Belgium, 100 Euro in Europe and 150 Euro World Wide. 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed