Your cart

LP - Blossom: Indian Summer Days 12"


"Indian Summer Days" is BLØSSOM's debut release for Friends Of Friends. This 7 track EP filled is to the brim with grunge & shoegaze flavored goodness. Just like illustrious peers Title Fight, Fiddlehead, Glitterer, Citizen & Narrow Head, the Limburg-based trio masterfully blends the heavy with the ethereal.

Friends Of Friends Records, 2021.

1. Indian Summer (Intro)
2. Rewind (Nostalgia And I)
3. Whirl
4. Blush Rose Petals
5. Sunset Save Me
6. Last Night's Goodbye
7. Cherry (Lockdown Living Room)